It is our distinct pleasure to announce your FCN 2018 Leadership Team!

2018 FCN Officers

  • Chair: Terica Scott, Communications Specialist, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
  • Co-Chair: Christine Stevenson, Communications Strategist, U.S. Citizenship & Immigration Services
  • Secretary/Admin Coordinator: Frances Alonzo, Spanish Public Affairs Specialist, U.S. Census Bureau
  • Training/Workshop Coordinator: Virginia Hyer, Public Affairs Specialist, U.S. Census Bureau
  • Social Media Coordinator: Sean Forbes, Health Communications Specialist, Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services
  • Blog Coordinator: Gabrielle Perret, Management Analyst, General Services Administration – Office of Mission Assurance
  • External Liaison/External Relations Coordinator: Emma J. Spaulding, MPH, Press Office, National Institutes of Health
  • Web Presence Coordinator: Dr. Bill Brantley, United States Patent and Trademark Office

Please join us in extending a warm welcome and congratulations to each new officer! Stay tuned to the FCN website for updates and to learn 2018 Leadership Team.

We have truly enjoyed serving you as your 2017 Leadership Team and we are excited about the new leadership for 2018!

Respectfully yours,

Christine, Terica, Josie, Jacinda, Moniqua, and Kristin