2020 FCN Officers

Congratulations to the new FCN Leadership Team:

•  Co-Chair: Gabrielle Perret, Senior Media Advisor, General Services Administration

•  Co-Chair: Christine Stevenson, Public Affairs Officer, Naval Surface Warfare Center Indian Head EOD Technology Division

•  Special Events/ Training/Workshop Coordinator: SJ Brown, Chief of Leadership Development for Air Force Public Affairs, Department of Defense

•  Social Media Coordinator: Catherine Goergen, Public Affairs Specialist, Government Publishing Office

•  Blog Coordinator: Jeku (JR) Arce, Public Affairs Specialist, –U.S. Marine Corps, Department of Defense

•  Web Presence Coordinator: Tracey Batacan, Digital Communications Specialist, Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives (ATF), U.S. Department of Justice